Refresher Course on Time Management, Court Management, Case Management and Strategies for disposal of cases and interlocutory applications, Law relating to Partition, Probate & Succession Certificate for Civil Judge (Senior Division) to be held on 10.12.2018 & 11.12.2018 (P-17/2018)

SI. No.	Name of Officer	Place of Posting
1	Sri Ajaya Raj Syangden	Civil Judge (Senior Division), Chandannagar, Hooghly
2	Smt. Aparna Chaudhuri	Civil Judge (Senior Division), Balurghat, Dakshin Dinajpur
3	Smt. Arpita Ghosh	Civil Judge (Senior Division), Haldia, Purba Medinipur
4	Sri Asish Gupta	Civil Judge (Senior Division), 1 st Court, Tamluk, Purba Medinipur
5	Sri Bikash Lama	Civil Judge (Senior Division), Ranaghat, Nadia
6	Sri Biswajyoti Chatterjee	Civil Judge (Senior Division), Chanchal, Malda
7	Sri Deb Kumar Goswami	Civil Judge (Senior Division), Kalna, Purba Bardhaman
8	Sri Debasis Chowdhuri	Civil Judge (Senior Division), Diamond Harbour, South 24 Pgs.,
9	Sri Debdeep Manna	Civil Judge (Senior Division), Purulia
10	Sri Dhiman Barman	Civil Judge (Senior Division), 7 th Court, Alipore, South 24 Pgs.
11	Smt. Dipa Shyam Ray	Civil Judge (Senior Division), Asansol, Paschim Burdwan
12	Sri Sanjukta Sengupta	Civil Judge (Senior Division), 1 st Addl. Court, Purba Burdwan
13	Glady Bomjan	Civil Judge (Senior Division), 2 nd Addl. Court, Purba Burdwan
14	Sri Sandip Karmakar	Civil Judge (Senior Division), Dinhata, Coochbehar
15	Smt. Himika Das Banerjee	Civil Judge (Senior Division), 2 nd Court, Contai, Purba Medinipur
16	Smt. Ishani Chakraborty Banerjee	Civil Judge (Senior Division), 1st Court, Alipore, South 24 Pgs.
17	Sri Joy Prakash Roy	Judge, Small Causes Court, Sealdah, South 24 Pgs.
18	Sri Sanjay Chowdhury	Civil Judge (Senior Division), Tehatta, Nadia
19	Smt. Moon Chakraborty	Civil Judge (Senior Division), 1 st Court, Berhampore, Murshidabad
20	Smt. Mou Ghatak Majumdar	Civil Judge (Senior Division), Lalbagh, Murshidabad